You are viewing : Home » Shop » Romance » Just One Year

Just One Year

Just One Year

Author: Gayle Forman

Ref: 9781849419260

This book comes from the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life ...Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? It is perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan.

Critic Reviews
"This book will stain you ... It's just as transformative as Just One Day." Good Books and Wine "An alluring story that pushes beyond the realm of star-crossed romance." Publishers Weekly "As satisfying as both of these books are, readers are going to wish for a third." Booklist

Price: $14.38
8,197.74 CRC

In stock

Powered by 123connect Site Builder | Valid XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2.0+