You are viewing : Home » Shop » Children's Fiction » Romance

Romance

Change this pages view to Gallery viewGallery viewChange this pages view to List viewList view

1 2 ) Next page »
All Our Yesterdays

All Our Yesterdays

Author: Cristin Terrill


A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time - All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Em is locked in a bare, cold ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Am I Normal Yet?

Am I Normal Yet? (The Normal Series)

Author: Holly Bourne


All Evie wants is to be normal. And now that she's almost off her meds and at a new college where no one knows her as the-girl-who-went-nuts, there's only one thing left to tick off her list...But relationships ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Angel Dares

Angel Dares

Author: Joss Stirling


Angel is impulsive. Disguising her savant ability to control water doesn't come easily to her. Then she meets the broodingly handsome Marcus at a music festival where they're both performing, and finds ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Breakable

Breakable

Author: Tammara Webber


As a child, Landon Lucas Maxfield believed his life was perfect and looked forward to a future filled with promise - until tragedy tore his family apart and made him doubt everything he ever believed. ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Don't Even Think About It

Don't Even Think About It

Author: Sarah Mlynowski


This is the story of how we became freaks. It's how a group of I's became a we. When Class 10B got their flu shots, they expected some side effects. Maybe a sore arm. Maybe a headache. They definitely ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC
Sorry out of stock
Eleanor & Park

Eleanor & Park

Author: Rainbow Rowell


'Reminded me not just what it's like to be young and in love, but what it's like to be young and in love with a book' John Green, author of The Fault in our Stars Eleanor is the new girl in town, and she's ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Extraordinary Means

Extraordinary Means

Author: Robyn Schneider


Extraordinary Means is the story of Lane and Sadie, two teenagers with an incurable strain of tuberculosis. They have been placed at Latham House, which used to be a boarding school, and now serves as ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Fangirl

Fangirl

Author: Rainbow Rowell


****Esta copia es la version en Espanol**** Cath and Wren are identical twins, and until recently they did absolutely everything together. Now they're off to university and Wren's decided she doesn't want ...


Price: $21.58

12,301.74 CRC

Fans of the Impossible Life

Fans of the Impossible Life

Author: Kate Skelsa


Fans of the Impossible Life is the story of love, loss, growing up and the magic - and terror - of finding friends who truly see the person you are and the person you're trying to become. It's a story ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Five-Star Fiasco

Five-Star Fiasco

Author: Sue Limb


Horrors! Jess's Mum has joined an online dating programme and has recruited Jess as advisor, while Jess's best friend Flora has a rich new boyfriend who Jess can't possibly keep up with. Then Jess's own ...


Price: $10.78

6,145.74 CRC

How Hard Can Love be?

How Hard Can Love be?

Author: Holly Bourne





Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Just One Day

Just One Day

Author: Gayle Forman


From the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, is now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. When sheltered American good girl Allyson LuLu Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Just One Year

Just One Year

Author: Gayle Forman


This book comes from the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life ...Allyson and Willem share one magical ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Let it Snow

Let it Snow

Author: John Green
Illustrator: Maureen Johnson


An ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded train and ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC
Sorry out of stock
Looking for Alaska

Looking for Alaska

Author: John Green


A vivid, passionate and intensely moving novel from prize-winning author John Green. In the dark beside me, she smelled of sweat and sunshine and vanilla and on that thin-mooned night I could see little ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Magic Flutes

Magic Flutes

Author: Eva Ibbotson


Spring, 1922 Tessa is a beautiful, tiny, dark-eyed princess -- who's given up her duties to follow her heart, working for nothing backstage at the Viennese opera. No one there knows who she really is, ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Severed Heads, Broken Hearts

Severed Heads, Broken Hearts

Author: Robyn Schneider


Golden boy Ezra Faulkner believes everyone has a tragedy waiting for them - a single encounter after which everything that really matters will happen. His own tragedy waited until he had everything to ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Swim the Fly

Swim the Fly

Author: Don Calame


Now in Paperback-- Three adolescent boys with a single goal: see a real-live naked girl. The result? Razor-sharp, rapid-fire, and raunchy, of course. And beyond hilarious. Fifteen-year-old Matt Gratton ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

The Manifesto on How to be Interesting

The Manifesto on How to be Interesting

Author: Holly Bourne


Bree is a loser, a wannabe author who hides behind words. But when she's told she needs to start living a life worth writing about, The Manifesto on How to Be Interesting is born. Six steps on how to be ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

The Morning Gift

The Morning Gift

Author: Eva Ibbotson


Ruth lives in the beautiful city of Vienna and is wildly in love with Heini Radik, a brilliant young pianist. But her world is about to change forever. When Hitler's forces invade Ruth's family flees to ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC


1 2 ) Next page »
Powered by 123connect Site Builder | Valid XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2.0+