You are viewing : Home » Shop » Children's Fiction » Science Fiction

Science Fiction

Change this pages view to Gallery viewGallery viewChange this pages view to List viewList view

1 2 ) Next page »
All Our Yesterdays

All Our Yesterdays

Author: Cristin Terrill


A brilliantly brain-warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time - All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Em is locked in a bare, cold ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Beasts of Olympus

Beasts of Olympus (Beasts of Olympus)

Author: Lucy Coats


Demon's long-lost father has walked back into his life and taken him somewhere over the rainbow right into Olympus. As Demon can talk to animals, the gods have decided he's the perfect boy to be named ...


Price: $24.30

13,851.00 CRC

Cinder

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles)

Author: Marissa Meyer


A forbidden romance. A deadly plague. Earth's fate hinges on one girl ...CINDER, a gifted mechanic in New Beijing, is also a cyborg. She's reviled by her stepmother and blamed for her stepsister's sudden ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Day of the Predator

Day of the Predator (TimeRiders)

Author: Alex Scarrow


Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2029. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Divergent Trilogy

Divergent Trilogy (Divergent)

Author: Veronica Roth


No. 1 New York Times bestsellers DIVERGENT, INSURGENT and ALLEGIANT in collector's trilogy set. DIVERGENT - a major motion picture in 2014. Divergent: In the world of Divergent, society is divided into ...


Price: $43.15

24,593.22 CRC
Sorry out of stock
Eternity's Wheel

Eternity's Wheel (Interworld Trilogy)

Author: Neil Gaiman
Illustrator: Michael Reaves


The heart-pounding conclusion to the bestselling InterWorld series, from Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves, and Mallory Reaves! Eternity's Wheel is full of time and space travel, magic, science, and the bravery ...


Price: $0.00

0.00 CRC

Four: A Divergent Collection (Divergent)

Author: Veronica Roth





Price: $16.20

9,234.00 CRC

George and the Big Bang

George and the Big Bang (George's Secret Key to the Universe)

Author: Lucy Hawking
Illustrator: Stephen Hawking


Meet George. He's an ordinary boy with an incredible secret - the power to go on intergalactic adventures! Join him as he battles a sinister rebel-scientist, who's hell bent on sabotaging the most exciting ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC
Sorry out of stock
George and the Unbreakable Code

George and the Unbreakable Code (George's Secret Key to the Universe)

Author: Lucy Hawking
Illustrator: Stephen Hawking


George and his best friend Annie haven't had any space adventures for a while and they're missing the excitement. But not for long...Seriously strange things start happening. Banks are handing out free ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

George's Cosmic Treasure Hunt

George's Cosmic Treasure Hunt (George's Secret Key to the Universe)

Author: Lucy Hawking
Illustrator: Stephen Hawking


'We are going', said Annie, 'on a great cosmic journey. So listen up, Savers of Planet Earth, and prepare to meet the Universe'. George's best friend Annie needs help. Her scientist father, Eric, is working ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC
Sorry out of stock
LEGO Star Wars in 100 Scenes

LEGO Star Wars in 100 Scenes


The complete Star Warstrademark saga retold in LEGO bricks. This fun LEGO Star Wars book retells the six Star Wars films in 100 iconic scenes using LEGO Star Wars sets and minifigures. Relive the amazing ...


Price: $26.98

15,379.74 CRC

LEGO Star Wars Revenge of the Sith

LEGO Star Wars Revenge of the Sith


Join Legoregistered Star WarsT characters Anakin Skywalker and Queen Amidala in this dramatic chapter of their story. Legoregistered Star Wars Revenge of the Sith tells the incredible tale of how Anakin ...


Price: $8.98

5,119.74 CRC
Sorry out of stock
Letters from an Alien Schoolboy: Cosmic Custard

Letters from an Alien Schoolboy: Cosmic Custard (Alien Schoolboy)

Author: Ros Asquith
Illustrator: Ros Asquith


volume no: 2


Price: $10.78

6,145.74 CRC

Mind Games

Mind Games

Author: Teri Terry


Fans of the award-winning SLATED trilogy won't want to miss this gripping new psychological thriller from Teri Terry! In a future world, life is tightly controlled by the all-powerful PareCo. Standing ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Mortality Doctrine: The Rule Of Thoughts

Mortality Doctrine: The Rule Of Thoughts (Mortality Doctrine)

Author: James Dashner


Michael completed the Path. What he found at the end turned everything he'd ever known about his life completely upside down. He thought he'd been helping VirtNet Security to track down the cyber-terrorist ...


Price: $14.38

8,197.74 CRC

Shattered

Shattered

Author: Teri Terry


Kyla's memory was erased, her personality wiped blank, her memories lost for ever. Or so she thought. After the shocking events of SLATED and FRACTURED, we return to Kyla's oppressive world as she tries ...


Price: $12.58

7,171.74 CRC

Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know

Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know


Star Wars™: Absolutely Everything You Need to Know is crammed with weird and wonderful Star Wars trivia, strange-but-true facts and fascinating Did you know? Q&As. Find out who cleans the floors ...


Price: $32.38

18,457.74 CRC

Star Wars Collection (HB)

Star Wars Collection (HB) (Star Wars)


With The Force Awakens breaking all kinds of records, it's the perfect time to get your LEGO-mad Jedi hooked on books - and there's no better way than with this huge collection of 10 hardbacks ...


Price: $81.00

46,170.00 CRC

Star Wars Readers DK Collection

Star Wars Readers DK Collection (Star Wars)


What better way to celebrate The Force Awakens than by helping your little Jedi learn how to read with characters from the Star Wars universe? As it moves up through the reading levels, this ...


Price: $81.00

46,170.00 CRC

The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone

Author: Tony Abbott
Illustrator: Bill Perkins





Price: $9.99

5,694.30 CRC


1 2 ) Next page »
Powered by 123connect Site Builder | Valid XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2.0+